34 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Adina Liana Camarda
Faculty of Food and Tourism, Transilvania University of Brasov
Brasov, Romania
Editorial Member
Bianca Manners
Department of Tourism and Events Management, Cape Peninsula University of Technology
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Editorial Member
Cafer Topaloglu
Faculty of Tourism, Mugla Sitki Kocman University
Mugla, Turkey
Editorial Member
Chi-Min Wu
Department of Recreation and Health-Care Management, Chia Nan University of Pharmacy and Science
Tainan, Taiwan
Editorial Member
Chrystal Zhang
Aviation Department, Swinburne University of Technology
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Editorial Member
Dariyoush Jamshidi
Department of Marketing and Management, Khonj Branch, Islamic Azad University
Khonj, Fars, Iran
Editorial Member
Deependra Sharma
Amity Business School, Amity University Gurgaon
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Editorial Member
Hristo Katrandjiev
Department Marketing and Strategic Planning, University of National and World Economy
Sofia, Bulgaria
Editorial Member
Hung-Che Wu
Department of Economics and Business Management, Nanfang College of Sun Yat-sen University
Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province, China
Editorial Member
Islam Salem
Department of Hotel Management, Faculty of Tourism and Hotels, Alexandria University
Alexandria, Egypt
Editorial Member
Kudret Gul
Tourism and Hotel Management Deparment, Balıkesir Vocational School, Balıkesir University
Altıeylül, Balıkesir, Turkey
Editorial Member
Lucia Marchegiani
Department of Business Studies, Roma Tre University
Rome, Italy
Editorial Member
Marco Scholtz
Tourism Research in Economics, Environs and Society, North-West University
Potchefstroom, North West, South Africa
Editorial Member
Marina Sheresheva
Department of Economics, Lomonosov Moscow State University
Moscow, Russia
Editorial Member
Mukhles Al-Ababneh
Department of Hotel and Tourism Management, Al-Hussein Bin Talal University
Amman, Jordan
Editorial Member
Omar Alananzeh
Department of Hotel Management, Yarmouk University
Irbid, Jordan
Editorial Member
Omar Jawabreh
Department of Hotel Management, Faculty of Tourism and Hotel Management, University of Jordan
Aqaba, South, Jordan
Editorial Member
Department of Tourism Studies, University of Botswana
Harare, South Africa
Editorial Member
Pralay Ganguly
Department of Hospitality Management, NSHM Knowledge Campus
Durgapur, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Sava Cipriana
Department of Tourism and Sevices, Cristian University Dimitrie Cantemir
Timisoara, Timis, Romania
Editorial Member
Takalani Ramukumba
Department of Tourism, Nelson Mandela University
George, Western Cape Province, South Africa
Editorial Member
Uma Devi
Department of Commerce, Pondicherry University
Yanam, Puducherry, India
Editorial Member
Panimalar Engineering College, Anna University
Chennai, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Youyu Dai
International Business School, Shandong Jiaotong University
Weihai, Shandong, China
Browse journals by subject