52 Editor(s) found
SciencePG is calling for editor-in-chief for this journal.
If you want to become an editor-in-chief of International Journal of Hospitality & Tourism Management, please send your Curriculum Vitae to the email:
You can click here to get details of being editor-in-chief, including the benefits, responsibilities and duties, etc.
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Hospitality & Tourism Management.
Editorial Member
Akin Aksu
Tourism Management Departmant, Akdeniz University Faculty of Tourism
Antalya, Turkey
Editorial Member
Amit Datta
School of Hotel Management, Manipal University Jaipur
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Editorial Member
Bianca Manners
Department of Tourism and Events Management, Cape Peninsula University of Technology
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Editorial Member
Carmen Bizzarri
Human Science Department, European University of Rome
Rome, Italy
Editorial Member
Chi-Min Wu
Department of Recreation and Health-Care Management, Chia Nan University of Pharmacy and Science
Tainan, Taiwan
Editorial Member
Christiaan Hattingh
Department of Tourism and Events Management, Cape Peninsula University of Technology
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Editorial Member
Chrystal Zhang
Aviation Department, Swinburne University of Technology
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Editorial Member
Dariyoush Jamshidi
Department of Marketing and Management, Khonj Branch, Islamic Azad University
Khonj, Fars, Iran
Editorial Member
Deependra Sharma
Amity Business School, Amity University Gurgaon
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Editorial Member
Haretsebe Manwa
School of Tourism Management, North West University, South Africa
Mahikeng, North West, South Africa
Editorial Member
Hong Wei Liu
School of Business, Anhui University
Hefei, Anhui, China
Editorial Member
Hristo Katrandjiev
Department Marketing and Strategic Planning, University of National and World Economy
Sofia, Bulgaria
Editorial Member
Hui Li
Department of Business Administration, Tianjin University of Technology
Tianjin, China
Editorial Member
Hung-Che Wu
Business School, Nanfang College of Sun Yat-sen University
Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Editorial Member
Hyoung-Chul Shin
Department of Foodservice and Culinary Management, Kyonggi University
Seoul, South Korea
Editorial Member
Kudret Gul
Tourism and Hotel Management Deparment, Balıkesir Vocational School, Balıkesir University
Altıeylül, Balıkesir, Turkey
Editorial Member
Lucia Marchegiani
Department of Business Studies, Roma Tre University
Rome, Italy
Editorial Member
Marco Scholtz
Tourism Research in Economics, Environs and Society, North-West University
Potchefstroom, North West, South Africa
Editorial Member
Marina Sheresheva
Department of Economics, Lomonosov Moscow State University
Moscow, Russia
Editorial Member
Michael Anastasiou
Department of Hospitality and Business Management, InterNapa College
Larnaca, Aradippou, Cyprus
Editorial Member
Mukhles Al-Ababneh
Department of Hotel and Tourism Management, Al-Hussein Bin Talal University
Amman, Jordan
Editorial Member
Mustafa Malik
College of Economics, Management and Information Systems, University of Nizwa
Nizwa, Al Dakhliya, Oman
Editorial Member
Omar Alananzeh
Department of Hotel Management, Yarmouk University
Irbid, Jordan
Editorial Member
Onyekachi Jombo
Department of Public Administration, National Open University of Nigeria
Abuja Nigeria, Abuja, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Osman Barghouth
Department of Logistics, Tourism, and Service Management, Faculty of Business and Economics, German University of Technology in Oman
Muscat, Oman
Editorial Member
Department of Tourism Studies, University of Botswana
Maun, Botswana
Editorial Member
Patrycja Żegleń
Department of Economics, University of Rzeszow
Ostrów, Podkarpackie, Poland
Editorial Member
Petrus Van Der Merwe
School for Tourism Management, North-West University
Potchefstroom, North West, South Africa
Editorial Member
Pralay Ganguly
Department of Hospitality Management, NSHM Knowledge Campus
Durgapur, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Simona Malaescu
Department of Human Geography, Babes-Bolyai Univeristy
Cluj Napoca, Cluj, Romania
Editorial Member
Takalani Ramukumba
Department of Tourism, Nelson Mandela University
George, Western Cape Province, South Africa
Editorial Member
Tamara Floricic
Department of Tourism, Faculty of Economics and Tourism, Juraj Dobrila University of Pula
Pula, Istria, Croatia
Editorial Member
Tindara Abbate
Department of Economics, University of Messina
Messina, Italy
Editorial Member
Yingzhi Guo
Department of Tourism, Fudan University
Shanghai, China
Editorial Member
Youyu Dai
International Business School, Shandong Jiaotong University
Weihai, Shandong, China
Editorial Member
Yunlai Zhang
Business School, Beijing Business and Technology University
Beijing, China
Peer Reviewers
Faculty of Shariah and Islamic Economic, State Islamic Institute Syekh Nurjati Cirebon
Cirebon, Jawa Barat, Indonesia
Peer Reviewers
Abuelkassem Mohammad
Faculty of Tourism and Hotels, Minia University
Minia, Egypt
Peer Reviewers
Ahmad Shammout
Department of Business, Amman University College, Al-Balqa Applied University
Amman, Jordan
Peer Reviewers
Alexander Hodeck
Department of Spot Management, Leipzig University
Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
Peer Reviewers
Alina Zajadacz
Department of Tourism and Recreation, Adam Mickiewicz University
Poznan, Wielkoplska, Poland
Peer Reviewers
Daniel Moise
Marketing Department, Marketing Faculty, Bucharest University of Economic Studies
Constanta, Romania
Peer Reviewers
Evaristus Nyong Abam
Tourism and Hospitality Department, Catholic University Institute of Buea
Buea, South West Region, Cameroon
Peer Reviewers
Fatima Zamora
Faculty of Chemistry, University of Guayaquil
Guayaquil, Guayas, Ecuador
Peer Reviewers
Gabriela Ofelia Chiciudean
Department of Economic Sciences, University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine of Cluj-Napoca
Cluj-napoca, Cluj, Romania
Peer Reviewers
Iok Teng Kou
Faculty of International Tourism and Management, City University of Macau
Peer Reviewers
Lisa-Mari Coughlan
Hotel School, Central University of Technology
Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa
Peer Reviewers
Lorena Dadić
Faculty of Tourism and Hospitality Management, University of Rijeka
Rijeka, Croatia
Peer Reviewers
Olena Liutak
Departmen of International Economic Relations, Lutsk National Technical University
Lutsk, Volyn, Ukraine
Peer Reviewers
Seung Kuk Choi
Department of Tourism Management, Semyung University
Seoul, South Korea
Peer Reviewers
Supattra Sroypetch
Faculty of Business Administration, Khon Kaen University
Nong Khai, Thailand
Peer Reviewers
Veronica Digiorgio
Department of Management, Economics and Industrial Engineering, Politecnico di Milano
Milan, Lombardy, Italy
Browse journals by subject